NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya**, SB-III(A) will not function on **28-02-2020 & 29-02-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur
- 2. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey**, SB-V will not function on **28-02-2020 & 29-02-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 3. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey**, SB-VI will not function on **28-02-2020 & 29-02-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 4. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi**, SB-X will not function on **28-02-2020 & 29-02-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur

Registrar (J-II)